Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

World Tour - Destiny's Child

World Tour - Destiny's Child - 2008 - Visual Milestones

Destiny's Child - World Tour - Destiny's Child - 2008
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other editions


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2003
  • Release year: 2008
  • Runtime: 88 Minutes
  • Edition: Visual Milestones
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: 16:9
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Pcm Stereo


World Tour - Destiny's Child

The Writing's On the Wall established Destiny's Child as one of the largest-selling female groups ever, selling over 10 million albums worldwide. Survivor debuted at #1 in ten countries including the U.S., and sold more than 8 million albums worldwide.

Filmed at their show in Rotterdamn, Holland, Destiny's Child World Tour gives fans the electrifying experience of a Destiny's Child concert. Beyonce Knowles, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams give a hand-clapping, foot-stomping live perforamnce of their #1 hits 'Bills, Bills, Bills,' 'Say My Name,' 'Bug A Boo,' 'Jumpin', Jumpin',' 'Survivor' and 'Bootylicious,' making sure not to miss any favorites along the way.

This full concert showcases music from their self-titled debut album Destiny's Child, as well as The Writing's on the Wall and Survivor, and includes dynamic solo performances from all three ladies.



  1. Independent Women
  2. No No No
  3. Bug A Boo
  4. Bills Bills Bills
  5. Get On The Bus
  6. Emotion
  7. Ooh Child
  8. Heard A Word
  9. Dangerously In Love
  10. Say My Name
  11. Work It Out
  12. Proud Mary
  13. Jumpin' Jumpin'
  14. Survivor
  15. Heard A Word
  16. Feelin' You


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Bonus Videos: Solange - 'Feelin' You (Part II)', Kelly - 'Stole' And Michelle - 'Heard A Word'
  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Song Selection

User's reviews