Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

This Is So Solid

This Is So Solid - 2003

So Solid Crew - This Is So Solid - 2003
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2002
  • Release year: 2003
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Dvd Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
In July 2002 So Solid Crew came together for a unique performance. To get around the restrictions that prevent them doing live concerts, the So Solid Crew performed a full show behind closed doors in front of a specially invited audience of fan club members. This is an exclusive opportunity to witness the crew in full flow, doing what they do best.The DVD contains an exclusive directors cut of the Channel 4 documentary This Is So Solid, directed by David Upshal.So Solid Crew are the most talked about musicians of the 21st century. Platinum-selling, multi-award winning & the most innovative thing to happen to the music business for 20 years. This is the truth behind the hype. This is the So Solid story told in the Crew's own words. Who they are, where they come from, and what they're really all about



  • Tracklist
    1. Thug Anthem
    2. Deeper
    3. Dough
    4. Skyla
    5. Girl Next Door
    6. Lisa's Advice
    7. Kaish Anthem
    8. Turn It Up
    9. Don'T Call Me
    10. All About South
    11. No Love
    12. Ride Wid Us (Deep Roller Mix)
    13. 21 Seconds
  • Promo Videos
    1. Oh No (Sentimental Things)
    2. 21 Seconds
    3. They Don'T Know
    4. Ride Wid Us


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Hidden Acappella Tracks.
  • On Game (Dvd-rom Content).
  • Documentary Out-takes.

User's reviews