Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

The Video Show - Platinum Collection

The Video Show - Platinum Collection - 2004 - Dvd Single

Genesis - The Video Show - Platinum Collection - 2004
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2004
  • Release year: 2004
  • Runtime: 156 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Paper Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: No
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
The Video Show - Platinum Collection - Genesis

Undoubtedly one of the most successful rock bands of the last three decades, Genesis have achieved over 100 million in sales worldwide. Video Show traces the band's history during the height of their popularity, with Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford, and Tony Banks as the main force. Peter Gabriel appears in a 1999 version of 'The Carpet Crawlers,' and highlights include such MTV staples as 'Land Of Confusion,' 'Invisible Touch,' and 'I Can't Dance.' Digitally remastered, this release marks the first time all of Genesis' videos have been available on DVD. Also included is rare BBC footage of 'Paperlate.'




  1. No Son Of Mine
  2. I Can'T Dance
  3. Hold On My Heart
  4. Jesus He Knows Me
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. Invisible Touch
  7. Throwing It All Away
  8. Land Of Confussion
  9. Tonight Tonight Tonight (Edit)
  10. Anything She Does
  11. In Too Deep
  12. That's All
  13. Mama
  14. Illegal Alien
  15. Home By The Sea
  16. Paperlate
  17. Abacab
  18. Keep It Dark
  19. No Reply At All
  20. Man On The Corner
  21. Turn It On Again
  22. Duchess
  23. Misunderstanding
  24. Follow You Follow Me
  25. Many Too Many
  26. A Trick Of The Tail
  27. Ripples
  28. Robbery Assault And Battery
  29. Congo
  30. Shipwrecked
  31. Now About Us
  32. Carpet Crawlers.


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Photos And Sleeves For Each Song.

User's reviews