Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

The Specials - Live In Miami

The Specials - Live In Miami - 2002 - Dvd Single

Shania Twain - The Specials - Live In Miami - 2002
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1999
  • Release year: 2002
  • Runtime: 84 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
The Specials - Live In Miami - Dvd Single

The multi-award winning Shania Twain is back with arguably her finest concert to date. Recorded live in Miami, Florida, this unforgettable performance includes her massive hits 'Man I Feel Like A Woman', 'You're Still The One' and 'That Don't Impress Me Much'. Shania is joined on stage by the legendary Elton John to sing 'Something About The Way You Look Tonight' as well as performing 'From This Moment On' with The Backstreet Boys. This is a must see concert that confirms Shania Twain as one of the leading female music artist.


  1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  2. Honey, I'M Home
  3. All I Have To Give
  4. You'Re Still The One/Something
  5. About The Way You Look Tonight
  6. Amneris' Letter
  7. That Don'T Impress Me Much
  8. From This Moment On
  9. Don'T Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  10. Any Man Of Mine (If You'Re Not In It For Love)
  11. I'M Outta Here!
  12. Rock This Country!
  13. Come On Over


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Bonus Footage
  • Shania Photo Gallery

User's reviews