Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Style Council On Film

Style Council On Film - 2003 - (2 Dvd)

Style Council - Style Council On Film - 2003
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 2
  • Production year: 2003
  • Release year: 2003
  • Runtime: 235 Minutes
  • Edition: (2 Dvd)
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Dvd Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Two discs of promos and live footage remind us that while TSC remain Weller's most misunderstood period, it was by far his most visually creative. Also included is the infamous Jerusalem, where Weller dons a kilt and a Nazi stormtrooper helmet and fakes a northern accent. Brilliantly ridiculous, ridiculously brilliant.




  • Disc One Tracklisting - Showbiz - Original Release Date 1986
    1. The Big Boss Groove
    2. (When You) Call Me
    3. Shout To The Top
    4. Home Breakers
    5. With Everything To Lose
    6. Our Favourite Shop
    7. Headstart For Happiness
    8. Long Hot Summer
    9. Walls Come Tumbling Down
    10. A Stone's Throw Away
    11. Soul Deep Medley
    12. Internationalists
  • Disc One Tracklisting - Jerusalem - Original Release February 1987
    1. Angel
    2. It Didn'T Matter
    3. Heavens Above
    4. Fairy Tales
    5. Waiting
  • Disc One Tracklisting - Confessions Of A Pop Group - Original Release July 1988
    1. It's A Very Deep Sea
    2. Why I Went Missing
    3. Life At A Top People's Health Farm
    4. Changing Of The Guard
    5. How She Threw It All Away
    6. Confessions Of A Pop Group
  • Disc Two Tracklisting - Original Promos
    1. Come To Milton Keynes
    2. It Didn'T Matter
    3. Money Go Round
    4. Promised Land
    5. How She Threw It All Away
    6. Shout To The Top
    7. Solid Bond In Your Heart
    8. Walls Come Tumbling Down
    9. Big Boss Groove
    10. Boy Who Cried Wolf
    11. Have You Ever Had It Blue?
    12. Life At A Top Peoples Health Farm
    13. My Ever Changing Moods
    14. Long Hot Summer
    15. Waiting
    16. Speak Like A Child
    17. The Lodgers
    18. Wanted
    19. You'Re The Best Thing


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • 3 Alternative Promo Versions
  • 10-track Jukebox Selection
  • Rarely Seen Interview With Paul Weller And Mick Talbot

User's reviews