Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Old Friends Live On Stage

Old Friends Live On Stage - 2004

Simon & Garfunkel - Old Friends Live On Stage - 2004
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2004
  • Release year: 2004
  • Runtime: 120 Minutes
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


  • English
Old Friends: Live On Stage, captures the historic 2003-2004 Simon & Garfunkel 'Old Friends Tour'. Featuring a wealth of classic material from the legendary pair, who recently toured together for the first time in over twenty years. Old Friends: Live On Stage spans the duo's unparalleled career and includes such enduring Simon & Garfunkel favorites as 'The Sound Of Silence,' 'I Am A Rock,' 'Scarborough Fair,' 'Bridge Over Troubled Water,' 'Mrs. Robinson,' 'A Hazy Shade Of Winter,' 'The Boxer' and a host of others.




  • Act 1
    1. Opening Montage (America Inst.)
    2. Old Friends/Bookends
    3. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
    4. I Am A Rock
    5. America
    6. At The Zoo
    7. Baby Driver
    8. Kathy's Song
    9. Tom And Jerry Story
    10. Hey, Schoolgirl
    11. The Everly Brothers Intro
    12. Wake Up Little Susie
    13. All I Have To Do Is Dream
    14. Bye Bye Love
    15. Scarborough Fair
    16. Homeward Bound
    17. The Sound Of Silence
  • Act 2
    1. Opening Montage
    2. Mrs. Robinson
    3. Slip Slidin' Away
    4. El Condor Pasa
    5. Keep The Customer Satisfied
    6. The Only Living Boy In New York
    7. American Tune
    8. My Little Town
    9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    10. Cecilia
    11. The Boxer
    12. Leaves That Are Green
    13. The 59th Street
    14. Bridge Song
    15. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Rare Archival Film Footage
  • Bonus Audio Track - Citizen Of The Planet
  • Photo Gallery

User's reviews