Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Made You Look - God's Son Live

Made You Look - God's Son Live - 2003

Nas - Made You Look - God's Son Live - 2003
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2003
  • Release year: 2003
  • Runtime: 67 Minutes
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Pcm Stereo


Ill Will Records & Columbia Records PresentsWith a total of twelve gold, platinum, and multi-platinum certifications, Nas has established himself as one of the greatest Hip-Hop artists of all time. In 1994 Nas burst on the scene with his classic debut Illmatic raising the bar for lyrics in Hip-Hop. Since then Nas has released a string of platinum & multi-platinum selling albums It Was Written (1996), I Am...(1999) and Nastradamus (1999). Nas' first album of the new millennium, Stillmatic (2001), brought Hip-Hop back to its street essence. With this release Nas became the first artist to have two albums rated 'five mics' (classic) by the Source magazine. The smash single 'One Mic' garnered 2001 MTV Video Music Award nominations including Video Of the Year. Current album God's Son follows the critic/fan favorite The Lost Tapes and is hailed as the Hip-Hop album of 2002.Made You Look: God's Son Live is Nas' first ever concert DVD. Filmed at Webster Hall, God's Son Live captures Nas' first concert in NYC in over three years. Show highlights include 'One Mic', 'Get Down', 'The World Is Yours', 'If I Ruled The World' and the first ever filmed performance of the battle classic 'Ether'. Special guests Jadakiss & Ludacris join Nas for an electric performance of the 'Made You Look' remix. Other guests include Bravehearts, DJ Kayslay plus a special testimonial by Darryl McDaniels of Run DMC.Be sure to watch the never-before seen footage from the making of the 'Made You Look' and 'I Can' videos as well as exclusive interview footage with Nas.




  1. Program Start
  2. The Cross
  3. Got Ur Self A…
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. It Ain'T Hard To Tell
  6. N.Y. State Of Mind
  7. Life's A Bitch
  8. Street Dreams
  9. If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)
  10. Nas Is Like
  11. Zone Out
  12. You'Re Da Man
  13. Rewind
  14. Last Real N**** Alive
  15. Get Down
  16. Mastermind
  17. One Mic
  18. Ether
  19. Darryl Mcdaniels Appearance
  20. Made You Look
  21. Made You Look (Remix)
  22. Credits


  • Direct Scene Access


  • Behind The Scenes: Made You Look
  • 'Made You Look' Video
  • 'I Can ' Video
  • Behind The Scenes: I Can
  • Interview With Nas
  • Photo Gallery With Music
  • Biography
  • Discography

User's reviews