Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Made In Heaven: The Films - Queen

Made In Heaven: The Films - Queen - 2003 - Dvd Single

Queen - Made In Heaven: The Films - Queen - 2003
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1995
  • Release year: 2003
  • Runtime: 55 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour + Black and white
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: No
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Four years after the death of Freddie Mercury 'Made In Heaven' the album was released. The visual conception was commissioned with the help of the B.F.I. and producers Hot Property. Eight films representative of Queen's music are accompanied by the tracklist:'I Was Born To Love You': This captures, without words, certain aspects of love and friendship in different forms; love of a child, long-term romantic love, passionate love.'O': This is a poetic film that celebrates the circular form, with time as the underlying theme. Decay and growth are merely shifting elements in a world in constant change and movement.'Evolution': This film features performance artist STELARC, and is a strange and intriguing piece. It focuses on a detail of our world, but a detail that speaks volumes about our hopes and fears.




  1. I Was Born To Love You
  2. Heaven For Everyone
  3. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  4. My Life Has Been Saved
  5. You Don'T Fool Me
  6. A Winter'S Tale
  7. Let Me Live
  8. Mother Love


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu

User's reviews