Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Live In Detroit 2003

Live In Detroit 2003 - 2004 - Dvd Single

Iggy Pop - Live In Detroit 2003 - 2004
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2004
  • Release year: 2004
  • Runtime: 100 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Here they are, the original Stooges, the band that never bit the weenie. A particular stiff-necked place and time spawned the undying attitude of refusal to compromise. This was Detroit, Michigan in the late 1960s, when men were men and ears were ears. Now, we are here in the 21st century, in a 'music industry' that bores and annoys, persecutes and depresses. This concert, by the Stooges reunited, does not bore me. I love the groove. I love the songs. I love the vibe. I love the audience. I love this band, and I'm very proud of this high quality product by the Stooges. - Iggy Pop



  • Tracklist
    1. Loose
    2. Down On The Street
    3. 1969
    4. I Wanna Be Your Dog
    5. Tv Eye
    6. Dirt
    7. Real Cool Time
    8. No Fun
    9. 1970
    10. Funhouse
    11. Skull Ring
    12. Not Right
    13. Little Doll
    14. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Reprise)
  • Legendary Stooges Ny In-store Gig
    1. Intro
    2. Loose
    3. Down On The Street
    4. 1969
    5. Wanne Be your Dog
    6. Real Coll Time
    7. TV Eye
    8. No Fun
    9. Dead Rock Stars
    10. Skull Ring
    11. Not Right


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Legendary Stooges Ny In-store Gig
  • Sing-a-long Versions
  • Mike Watt Journal Reading
  • Photo Gallery
  • Creem Archive

User's reviews