Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Let The Good Times Roll

Let The Good Times Roll - 2004 - Dvd Single

Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings - Let The Good Times Roll - 2004
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2004
  • Release year: 2004
  • Runtime: 165 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: 16:9
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Includes Two Live ConcertsThis film captures Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings on the road, in the studio and on stage during their 2004 European tour. Performing 'roots' music by some of the greatest artists of all time including Nina Simone, Ray Charles, and Chuck Berry.Featuring a host of talented musicians, today's Rhythm Kings line-up perform some of the greatest songs of the last 50 years alongside original material. Accomplishing exactly what Bill set out to do-create an evening of fun and enjoyment for all.




  • Rockin' The Roots
    1. I Got A Woman
    2. Jitterbug, Boogie
    3. Jump Jive And Wail
    4. Baby Workout
    5. Kiddio
    6. Down In The Bottom
    7. Comin' Home, Baby
    8. Flatfoot Sam
    9. Real Wild Child
    10. Lights Out
    11. Tear It Up
  • Let The Good Times Roll
    1. You Never Can Tell
    2. Mule Skinner Blues
    3. Days Like This
    4. I'Ll Be Satisfied
    5. Jump Back
    6. Race With The Devil
    7. Hit The Road Jack
    8. Pink Champagne
    9. I Put A Spell On You
    10. Tell You A Secret
    11. Chicken Shack Boogie


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • 'Rocking The Roots' (40 Minute Tour Highlights)
  • 'On The Road' (45 Minute Film With The Band On Tour)

User's reviews