Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

In Concert - Live At Royal Albert Hall

In Concert - Live At Royal Albert Hall - 2001 - Dvd Single

Sarah Brightman - In Concert - Live At Royal Albert Hall - 2001
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1997
  • Release year: 2001
  • Runtime: 78 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Pcm Stereo
  • English - Dolby Digital Surround


In Concert - Live At Royal Albert Hall - Sarah Brightman

In Concert At The Royal Albert HallSarah Brightman performs a selection of timeless classics with the English National Orchestra at London's Royal Albert Hall, where she was filmed in concert in September 1997 for her first solo release on video.
The concert includes a live performance of the international hit duet 'Time to Say Goodbye' with Andrea Bocelli, and a guest appearance by Andrew Lloyd Webber on 'Whistle Down the Wind.'




  1. Overture: Capriccio Espagnol/Scena E Canto/Fandango Asturiano
  2. Bailero - From The Songs Of The Auvergne
  3. Chanson Espagnol - From Les Filles De Cadiz
  4. O Mio Babbino Caro - From Gianni Schicchi
  5. Solveig's Song - From Peer Gynt Suite No. 2
  6. Summertime - From Porgy & Bess
  7. Pie Jesu - From Requiem
  8. Medley: Somewhere/I Feel Pretty/Tonight - From West Side Story
  9. Tu Quires Volver
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. Whistle Down The Wind
  12. Overture/Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again - From The Phantom Of The Opera
  13. The Music Of The Night - From The Phantom Of The Opera
  14. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
  15. Don'T Cry For Me Argentina - From Evita


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu

User's reviews