Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

House Of Yes - Live From House Of Blues

House Of Yes - Live From House Of Blues - 2004 - Dvd Single

YES - House Of Yes - Live From House Of Blues - 2004
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1999
  • Release year: 2004
  • Runtime: 112 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Some thirty years into what has been a groundbreaking and chart-topping career, Yes went into the studio with legendary producer Bruce Fairbairn and emerged with a masterpiece - their strongest and most cohesive studio album in two decades, The Ladder. With their new album propelling them forward, the band took to the road to do one of the things they do best: perform their music live. At the turn of the millennium, Yes returned to its roots, performing at intimate House of Blues clubs across America. The Ladder Tour was a rebirth for this legendary band and a return to form. An extraordinary performance at the House of Blues, Las Vegas created a unique television broadcast of a live concert. Captured here in exquisite 5.1 digital audio sound are blistering performances of such Yes classics as 'Awaken,' 'Roundabout,' 'I've Seen All Good People,' and 'Owner of a Lonely Heart,' along with future classics 'Homeworld (The Ladder)' and 'Lightning Strikes.'This DVD documents a period in the evolution of Yes that at once connects modern Yes music with its roots, its heritage with the future, and charts a course into the 21st century.




  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. Time And A Word
  3. Homeworld (The Ladder)
  4. Perpetual Change
  5. Lightning Strikes
  6. The Messenger
  7. Ritual-nous Sommes Du Soleil
  8. And You And I
  9. It Will Be A Good Day (The River)
  10. Face To Face
  11. Awaken
  12. Your Move/I'Ve Seen All Good People
  13. Cinema
  14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  15. Roundabout


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • 'Virtual Tourbook' Featuring Photos And Bios
  • Bonus 5.1 Music Track To The Single 'Homeworld (The Ladder)' From Yes' Latest Album The Ladder With Video Footage From Homeworld
  • Video Press Kit About The Making Of The Ladder
  • Instant Song Access
  • Dvd-rom Playability
  • Special-edition Html Version Of The Yesworld Website.
  • The Pc-rom Game By Sierra Studios And Relic Entertainment

User's reviews