Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

End Of An Era

End Of An Era - 2006 - Dvd Single

Nightwish - End Of An Era - 2006
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2005
  • Release year: 2006
  • Runtime: 160 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: 16:9
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


End Of An Era - Nightwish - Dvd Single

Finland's NIGHTWISH have announced more details about their upcoming live CD/DVD package, entitled "End of an Era". Due out June 2, "End of an Era" will contain recordings/footage of NIGHTWISH's final concert with singer Tarja Turunen, which took place on October 21 at the Hartwall arena in Helsinki, Finland. In addition to the live footage, the DVD will include a slideshow of pictures from the Hartwall show and a 55-minute documentary, "A Day Before Tomorrow", featuring behind-the-scenes footage of the band in the 15 days prior to the Hartwall Show. The documentary was edited by Timo Halo, who also edited and directed the "From Wishes To Eternity - Deleted Scenes" and "End of Innocence" movies that were released on previous NIGHTWISH DVDs.

Due to contractual reasons (namely a dispute with Turunun's manager/husband Marcelo Cabuli over the terms of Tarja's split from the group), the CD/DVD will apparently only be released in mainland Europe and will not be issued in the group's home country.



  1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
  2. Planet Hell
  3. Ever Dream
  4. Kinslayer
  5. Phantom Of The Opera
  6. The Siren
  7. Sleeping Sun
  8. High Hopes
  9. Bless The Child
  10. Wishmaster
  11. Slaying The Dreamer
  12. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
  13. Nemo
  14. Ghost Love Score
  15. Stone People
  16. Creek Mary's Blood
  17. Over The Hills And Far Away
  18. Wish I Had An Angel


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Documentary: A Day Before Tomorrow
  • Photogallery

User's reviews