Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Dreaming - The Videos

Dreaming - The Videos - 2002

Crowded House - Dreaming - The Videos - 2002
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2002
  • Release year: 2002
  • Runtime: 106 Minutes
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: No
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


Videos from 1986-2002Crowded House's first career video collection chronicles the band's rise from the ashes of Split Enz to one of the era's most important voices. Timeless classics like 'Don't Dream It's Over', 'Something So Strong', Weather With You' and 'Distant Sun' lay claim to the band's legacy. Also featured is a previously unreleased 26-minute interview from their first year together.




  1. Mean To Me
  2. Now We'Re Getting Somewhere
  3. Don'T Dream It's Over
  4. Something So Strong
  5. World Where You Live
  6. Better Be Home Soon
  7. Sister Madly (Live At The State Theatre)
  8. When You Come
  9. Into Temptation
  10. I Feel Possessed
  11. It's Only Natural
  12. Chocolate Cake
  13. Fall At Your Feet
  14. Weather With You
  15. Four Seasons In One Day
  16. Distant Sun
  17. Nails In My Feet
  18. Locked Out
  19. Private Universe
  20. Not The Girl You Think You Are
  21. Everything Is Good For You


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Bonus Tracks: Catch 22 Interview
  • Interview

User's reviews