Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo


2001 - 2008 - Dvd Single

Journey - 2001 - 2008
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions:
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2000
  • Release year: 2008
  • Runtime: 106 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: No
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Pcm Stereo
Live In las Vegas 2001 - Journey

Returning to the stage in 1998 with a new lineup featuring founding members Neal Schon on guitar, Ross Valory on bass, and longtime member Jonathan Cain on keyboards, the band is joined by Steve Augeri on lead vocals and Deen Castronovo on drums. The group rocks with classic performances of their greatest hits and new songs from their 2001 CD Arrival. Filmed in December 2000 in Las Vegas, the band roars back onto the stage.




  1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  2. Ask the Lonely
  3. guitar solo
  4. Stone in Love
  5. Higher Place
  6. Send Her My Love
  7. Lights
  8. Who's Crying Now
  9. piano solo
  10. Open Arms
  11. Fillmore Boogie
  12. All the Way
  13. Escape
  14. La Raza Del Sol (intro)
  15. La Raza Del Sol
  16. Wheel in the Sky
  17. Be Good to Yourself
  18. Any Way You Want It
  19. Don't Stop Believin'
  20. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
  21. Faithfully


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Biography
  • Photo Gallery

User's reviews