Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

10th Anniversary Concert

10th Anniversary Concert - 2006 - (Dvd + Cd)

Lana Lane - 10th Anniversary Concert - 2006
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 2
  • Production year: 2005
  • Release year: 2006
  • Runtime: 120 Minutes
  • Edition: (Dvd + Cd)
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Dvd Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dts 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
After 10 years of recording CDs, Lana Lane proudly releases her 10th Anniversary Concert DVD containing the full concert from her final show in Tokyo on the Lana Lane 10th Anniversary Tour. Recorded on June 30, 2005, The 2-hour dual layer "DVD-9" disc contains all 19 songs from the concert along with a Video Tour Diary containing candid "behind-the-scenes" footage of the entire tour from Europe to the USA to Japan. Both stereo and the wonderful sounding DTS 5.1 surround audio tracks are offered. The DVD will be released worldwide in NTSC format in Region 0, to ensure maximum compatibility.

The 10th Anniversary Concert package also includes a bonus 78:54 audio CD that contains most of the concert.




  • Dvd Tracklist
    1. Astrology Prelude (instr.)
    2. Secrets of Astrology
    3. LIAA Overture (instr.)
    4. IInto the Ether
    5. Curious Goods Part One (instr.)
    6. Emerald City
    7. Athena's Shadow
    8. Nevermore
    9. Garden of the Moon
    10. In the Hall of the Ocean Queen (instr.)
    11. Souls of the Mermaids
    12. Romeo and Juliet
    13. The Vision (instr.)
    14. Redemption Part One (instr.)
    15. Tears of Babylon
    16. Someone to Believe
    17. December Moon
    18. Destination Roswell
    19. Symphony of Angels
  • Bonus Audio Cd Tracks
    1. LIAA Overture
    2. Into the Ether
    3. Curious Goods Part One
    4. Emerald City
    5. Athena's Shadow
    6. Nevermore
    7. Garden of the Moon
    8. In the Hall of the Ocean Queen
    9. Souls of the Mermaids
    10. Romeo and Juliet
    11. The Vision
    12. Redemption Part One
    13. Tears of Babylon
    14. Someone to Believe
    15. December Moon
    16. Destination Roswell
    17. Symphony of Angels


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu
  • Making Of


  • Video Tour Diary (Europe, USA, Japan)

User's reviews